So, This Is Blogging

I’ve just spent the whole morning getting my blog set up at http://simanndriving.co.uk/blog – who’d have thought it could be so bloody tricky?!

Anyway, now that’s done so I can post news and views on my professional site, I figured I may as well have a go at a more personal blog.  It’ll contain comments on things I’m doing, my views on the world at the mo, things I find amusing or interesting, etc.  You get the idea.

Will it last or will I get bored of it in 5 minutes?  Who knows!  Let’s see how it goes.

One Response to “So, This Is Blogging”

  1. will be like farmtown mate, just left to rot, lol.

Leave a Reply

